We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Best Quality Auto Sales
8553 San Fernando Rd
Sun Valley, CA 91352

(818) 504-2002

Testimonials

Mindfulness 101

100 % satisfied and 100% recommended my fiancé and I just got into a 2010 Toyota Corolla few month ago and the car its been doing great!!! Thank you sir well done!

Do not waste your time anywhere else

Do not waste your time anywhere else!"

 - Maddy56

Do not waste your time anywhere else! It is so difficult to find a dealership that is honest and genuinely cares enough to get you the best deal. I was a first time buyer and they worked with me to get me the lowest rate possible and the whole process was as painless and quick. I truly felt like I was buying from family and didn't feel rushed or pressured into making a decision. Mark was very patient and answered all questions I had, and made suggestions when he got a better understanding of what I was looking for. Pay them a visit and you won't be disappointed!

I recently bought a Range Rover from Best Quality Auto Sales, and let me just say this was one of the best experiences I have ever had in purchasing a car! Everyone there completely exceeded my expectations. I just have to give a special shout out to Mark!! for the best customer service and for making my trip an enjoyable experience and not a stressful one as I have dealt with in the past. He was with me every step of the way and explained everything in detail as well as followed up with me after to ensure I was satisfied! Honestly, everyone I had an interaction with was pleasant, I truly have nothing but high marks for this place. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMING HERE IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CAR!!! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

2018 CarGurus Top Rated Dealer

Congratulations, Best Quality Auto Sales has been named a 2018 CarGurus Top Rated Dealer due to your exceptional dealer rating! This award is a testament to your dealership’s outstanding customer service and helps establish trust with future buyers. 

We are excited to recognize your dealership in this exclusive category of top performing dealers who share our commitment to building a transparent shopping experience

Madeleine F.

  • Prineville, OR

2/1/2017

Last weekend I purchased SUV. Mark went beyond his power to get me the best monthly payment. I really appreciate it. Today I drooped off my insurance and he was so nice. I was treated like a family member !!!

  • A S.
  • Torrance, CA
  • 1 friend
  • 1 review

  11/6/2017 Previous review

Great dealership to deal with.  I have been dealing with Best Quality Auto Sales for over 17 years.… Great dealership to deal with. I have been dealing with Best Quality Auto Sales for over 17 years. I bought from them 4 cars. A Toyota Camry, Audi TT, VW Beattle, and recently Chevy Volt. All the cars were in great condition and never gave me problems. By the way, the price was good too. The Camry I sold for the almost same price I bought for, after using it for 3 years. Mark is an honest person. He has various financing options. Of course, it depends on your credit score. Humberto is a easy going person. He will give you all the info on the car. No pressure or selling tactics. I keep on going back because I am comfortable buying from them. They take care of their clients. They ensure that the cars are well running before selling them. Thank you BQAS. My next truck will be from you. Read less

    

  • Tarek H.
  • Sun Valley, Los Angeles, CA
  • 0 friends
  • 1 review

3/16/2018

The selection of cars is incredible, so many to choose from... The staff there is very friendly especially the owner Mark. Also they were very kind to offer us coffee or water, while talking about getting a car there!!! Raffi was very friendly helping us trying to find a good car for the family!!! Thank you Best Quality!!!

La Minimi S.

  • Sun Valley, Los Angeles, CA
  • 31 friends
  • 1 review
  • 1 photo

3/22/2018

I'm so happy because today i got my car , I really recommend this dealer because they're such a great person in there working I never seen people explain about the contract and details they are so good and I can't believe How much help they give

mike

Feb 26, 2017

 

I went down to Best Qualty Auto Sales to look at the vehicle I was interested in . What a great bunch of guys . All though I did. Not purchase from them . I enjoyed the experience

GuruZW3D5

Oct 28, 2017

 

Execellent comuncations, great customer service

Carlo

Aug 13, 2017

 

Very nice guys , honest contact them if you are looking for an específico use car or look at the inventory they have . Mark the owner a very straight shutter.

 

Quality cars and VIP service.

I bought my car here few months ago and yesterday I brought my sister to buy a truck. She was satisfied with service and monthly payment like me. She loved the truck. It looked exactly the same like in the website pictures. The owner was treating us amazing. Thank you. Pleasure doing bussiness with you

Right C.

Chatsworth, CA

9/17/2014

Nice to Buy From

Nice to Buy From

by JeepBuyer from Simi valley, ca

September 15, 2012

Mark was very honest and nice to work with. He was willing to do everything possible to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

Does recommend this dealer

Shopped for a used car

Did make a purchase


Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/198604/best-quality-auto-sales/reviews/#e6cMqyiJQvPE3QjM.99

Excellent customer service and fair prices. Salesman was very patient working with me to get the deal I was looking for and I felt no pressure to purchase. You know that you are getting a vehicle that is reliable and well maintained at BQAS.  Customer service was top notch. I highly recommend Best Quality Auto Sales to anyone & I will surely do business with them again!

  • Sarah A.
  • Chatsworth, CA

I bought a 2000 Jeep Wrangler. It was exactly what I was looking for. There was no pressure and they were easy to negotiate with. DMV was not giving me the plates and they were eager enough to call me long distance to let me know first hand, in order to resolve a mailing address issue. The workers and people there are all very nice!.

Bob Jones

I purchased a Used Mercedes Benz CLK in March 2013. I could not be happier with Best Quality Auto Sales Service. I signed an AS-IS when I purchased the vehicle, yet when I went back after a couple weeks to have the Seat Belt re-tractor and sun roof controls/motors serviced, they graciously repaired and replaced everything I requested and gave me other car at absolutely no charge. I didn't expect this level of customer care and was thrilled with the integrity and customer commitment they showed myself and my car. I will be purchasing all of my future vehicles there for myself , my family and my business. Sincerely, Tom

tomtru

 

Great overall experience. The salesman was very knowledgeable of the car we were interested in buying. Very customer focused sale and responsive to any questions or concerns. Best Regards, Carlos

carloshern

Less »

just bought my first car from best quality..the young man who helped me was super sweet, patient, friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles...he asked just the right questions and by the time i left i was the new owner of a truck i am absolutely in love with..this place is awesome ;)

 

Mariah M.

Sun Valley, CA

AWESOME LOT!

I went there to look at one car I saw online....but when I got there I saw all these beautiful cars in immaculate condition.  They give "Used Car Lot" a whole NEW perspective.  I was helped by Umberto, whom I found to be honest and caring.  He considered my needs and actually advised me not to buy a certain model which was more money than the one I was originally looking at!  In the end, Mark (owner) and Umberto assisted with my purchase of the car of my dreams........I would have never even considered a Mini Cooper until I sat in it and test drove the one they had.  I just love it!  They followed through on everything.  I highly recommend this little lot with exactly what they have:
BEST QUALITY AUTOS.

Malti K

San Pedro, CA

 

87 Jeep Wrangler

I got the 87 Jeep Wrangler today 9/11/14 I emailed Mark back and forward and he delivered as promise. 
Thank you Mark And Sales Crew... 
O||||O
---------------------------------------------------